Website Manager

Georgetown Little League (Delaware)

You Are Here : About Us > Board of Directors

Georgetown Little League Board of Directors

Georgetown Little League
2023 Board of Directors

PO Box 105 Georgetown, DE 19947
[email protected]

For general inquiries, please e-mail us at [email protected].
For faster response, you can message us via Facebook Messenger. 

President                       Mindi Davis
Vice President                Jake Sprout
         Secretary                       Melissa Pettyjohn
Treasurer                       Lance Mears
  Safety Officer                 Penuel Barrett
Equipment                     Jerry Taylor
                    Concessions                   WE NEED YOUR HELP!!
                                                                           Fields                            Donald Robinson, Dennis Swain, Jacob Barrett, Mark Wilson
      Signs & Sponsorships      Jessica Collins
Girls Chief Umpire           Mindi Davis
Boys Chief Umpire          Jake Sprout
          Publicity                        Brooke Darmstadter
      World Series Liason        Nelson Donovan
Town Director                             OPEN

Player Agent                   Zak Pettyjohn

Jr/Sr Baseball VP                        OPEN

   Jr/Sr Softball VP             Heather Williams

Major Baseball VP               Paul Copes

Major Softball VP                Kelly Kruger

Minor Baseball VP             Shane Troxler

Minor Softball VP                           OPEN

CP Baseball VP              Jordy Dickerson

CP Softball VP                               OPEN

Tball VP                              Tyler Wilkins

Copyright © 2023 Georgetown Little League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In